Akai Mi Hajiketa

Akai Mi Hajiketa


Akai Mi Hajiketa

Alternate Name: The Red Fruit Burst
Year of Release: 2013
Status: Completed
Author: TAKAHASHI Natsuko
Artist: TAKAHASHI Natsuko
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genre: Romance Seinen
Tweet it:
Like it:

Read Akai Mi Hajiketa Online

A collection of 7 romantic short stories that captures the moment when one falls in love. 1. Hachisu-sensei's Study 2. Counter-punch 3. Nekotakota 4. Polter Poster 5. Love Is In The Air 6. Memories of a Golden Sweet Olive 7. First Love